Leerkrachten:
Groep 1-2        
  Frans van den Borne
fvdborne@kempenkind.nl
 
   
Groep 3-4      
  Jolande Vlems
jvlems@kempenkind.nl
 
Josefien Kuijken
jkuijken@kempenkind.nl
 
 
Groep 5-6a      
  Ineke Maandonks
imaandonks@kempenkind.nl
 
   
Groep 6b-7a      
  Wilma Castelijns
wcastelijns@kempenkind.nl
 
Ellen Toonders
etoonders@kempenkind.nl
 

 
Groep 7b-8                      
  Manon Kessels
mkessels@kempenkind.nl
Nicolle Jansen
njansen@kempenkind.nl
 




 
Extra ondersteuning  
  Franka van Rijen
fvrijen@kempenkind.nl